Creature — Human Artificer


Whenever you cast an artifact spell, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

You draw a card and discard a card all while Riddlesmith’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

2020-08-07

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE