Creature — Human Wizard


When Treasure Mage enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card with converted mana cost 6 or greater, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Pancoast INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

If a card in a player’s library has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2011-06-01

If a card in your library has X in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE