Creature — Human Wizard


When Trophy Mage enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card with converted mana cost 3, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anna Steinbauer

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-02-09

Trophy Mage’s ability finds an artifact card with converted mana cost exactly 3.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE