Instant


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact.
Shrapnel Blast deals 5 damage to any target.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Hideaki Takamura

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-07-18

You must sacrifice exactly one artifact to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing an artifact, and you can’t sacrifice additional artifacts.

2014-07-18

Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the artifact you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE