Creature — Human Artificer


Haste (This creature can attack and as soon as it comes under your control.)
When Reclusive Artificer enters the battlefield, you may have it deal damage to target creature equal to the number of artifacts you control.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Cynthia Sheppard

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-06-22

If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer’s second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage.

2015-06-22

Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer’s triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE