Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+2.
Whenever an Artificer enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Inventor's Goggles to it.
Equip ( : Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Felix INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE