Creature — Goblin Warrior


Whenever you cast a spell, if that spell was kicked, Bloodstone Goblin gets +1/+1 and gains menace until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Bloodstone Goblin’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE