Creature — Human Wizard


When Firefist Adept enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the number of Wizards you control.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lucas Graciano INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

The number of Wizards you control is counted only as Firefist Adept’s ability resolves. If Firefist Adept is still on the battlefield, it will count itself.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE