Creature — Human Wizard


When Ghitu Journeymage enters the battlefield, if you control another Wizard, Ghitu Journeymage deals 2 damage to each opponent.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Rainville INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ghitu Journeymage’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.

2018-04-27

Ghitu Journeymage’s triggered ability doesn’t deal more damage if you control more than one other Wizard.

2018-04-27

Ghitu Journeymage’s ability doesn’t trigger if you don’t control another Wizard immediately after it enters the battlefield. If it does trigger but you don’t control another Wizard as it resolves, it does nothing.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE