Sorcery


Kicker—Sacrifice an artifact or Goblin. (You may sacrifice an artifact or Goblin in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)
Goblin Barrage deals 4 damage to target creature. If this spell was kicked, it also deals 4 damage to target player or planeswalker.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Bram Sels

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

You can’t cast Goblin Barrage unless you choose a creature as a target, even if it’s kicked. However, you can target a Goblin or artifact creature you control and then sacrifice it to pay the kicker cost. The target player or planeswalker will be dealt 4 damage.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE