Creature — Goblin Warrior


First strike
When Goblin Chainwhirler enters the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to each opponent and each creature and planeswalker they control.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the Goblin Chainwhirler’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.

2018-04-27

If the damage Goblin Chainwhirler would deal to a player is prevented, it still deals 1 damage to that player’s creatures and planeswalkers.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE