Creature — Elemental


Kicker (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell.)
Trample, haste
At the beginning of the end step, if Skizzik wasn't kicked, sacrifice it.

5/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tomasz Jedruszek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE