Legendary Creature — Goblin


You may cast Squee, the Immortal from your graveyard or from exile.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions and pay its cost to cast Squee from your graveyard or from exile.

2018-04-27

Squee’s ability doesn’t prevent you from casting Squee from any other zone.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE