Creature — Human Knight


As Dauntless Bodyguard enters the battlefield, choose another creature you control.
Sacrifice Dauntless Bodyguard: The chosen creature gains indestructible until end of turn.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Manuel Castañón

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

If the chosen creature leaves the battlefield, you can’t choose a new creature for Dauntless Bodyguard to protect. If you activate its last ability in this case, no creature gains indestructible.

2018-04-27

If Dauntless Bodyguard enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, that creature can’t be chosen for its ability.

2018-04-27

Dauntless Bodyguard’s first ability isn’t a triggered ability and doesn’t use the stack. Players can’t respond to your choice of which creature it’s protecting.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE