Creature — Phoenix


Flying, haste
Whenever you attack with three or more creatures, you may pay . If you do, return Warcry Phoenix from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger.

2018-04-27

As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE