Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2, has first strike, and is a Knight in addition to its other types. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Bastien L. Deharme

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Dub can enchant a creature that’s already a Knight. It will get +2/+2 and have first strike, but it won’t benefit from becoming a Knight.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE