Creature — Elf Scout


: You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Wayne Reynolds INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Llanowar Scout’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn or if it’s not your turn.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE