Until your next turn, all lands you control become 2/2 Elemental creatures with reach, indestructible, and haste. They're still lands.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adam Paquette INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

The lands affected by Sylvan Awakening stop being creatures as your next untap step begins, before you untap your permanents. If this causes any state-based actions to become applicable, or if any abilities trigger, those are handled during your upkeep.

2018-04-27

Sylvan Awakening doesn’t untap any of the lands that become creatures.

2018-04-27

Sylvan Awakening affects only lands you control at the time it resolves. Lands you begin to control before your next turn won’t become creatures.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE