Legendary Creature — Human Wizard


Flying, haste
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Wizards you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zezhou Chen

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

2018-04-27

Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE