Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior


Haste
Whenever one or more creatures you control attack, add that much mana in any combination of and/or . Until end of turn, you don't lose this mana as steps and phases end.

3/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anna Steinbauer

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

The amount of mana you’ll add is the number of creatures you attack with. Creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking before Radha’s triggered ability resolves don’t count, and creatures that attacked but left combat before the triggered ability resolves do count.

2018-04-27

After Radha’s triggered ability resolves, you can cast spells and activate abilities before blockers are declared.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE