(You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.)
Return all legendary permanent cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.
You must return all legendary permanent cards to the battlefield, even if the â€œlegend ruleâ€ will put some right back into your graveyard. If any abilities triggered from the legendary permanents entering the battlefield, those abilities will be put onto the stack after applying the â€œlegend rule.â€
You canâ€™t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers wonâ€™t affect that spell.
Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name).
All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, theyâ€™ll see each other.