Legendary Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each land you control.
Equip legendary creature
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Whether the target creature is legendary is checked only as Blackblade Reforged’s first equip ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes nonlegendary later, Blackblade Reforged remains attached to it.

2018-04-27

“Equip [quality] creature” is a variant of the equip keyword. “Equip [quality] creature [cost]” means “[Cost]: Attach this Equipment to target [quality] creature you control. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.”

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE