Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has vigilance and trample.
Whenever equipped creature dies, attach Forebear's Blade to target creature you control.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Scott Murphy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

If there’s no target for the triggered ability of Forebear’s Blade, or if the ability’s target becomes illegal, Forebear’s Blade remains on the battlefield unattached.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE