Artifact


, : Tap target artifact, creature, or land.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Titus Lunter

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Once a player announces that they’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, other players can’t try to tap that player’s permanents to stop them from paying or to stop them from producing enough mana.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE