Legendary Artifact


: Add one mana of any color among legendary creatures and planeswalkers you control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steven Belledin INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Mox Amber’s ability adds one mana of the color of your choice from among the colors of legendary creatures and legendary planeswalkers you control. It doesn’t add one mana of each of those colors.

2018-04-27

If your legendary creatures and legendary planeswalkers are all colorless, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana. Colorless is not a color.

2018-04-27

If you control no legendary creatures or legendary planeswalkers, you can activate Mox Amber’s ability, but you won’t add any mana.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE