When Navigator's Compass enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.
: Until end of turn, target land you control becomes the basic land type of your choice in addition to its other types.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sung Choi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE