Artifact Creature — Construct


When Sparring Construct dies, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Behm

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Sparring Construct, Sparring Construct’s ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE