Creature — Human Knight


First strike
Hexproof from black (This creature can't be the target of black spells or abilities your opponents control.)
Knight of Grace gets +1/+0 as long as any player controls a black permanent.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sidharth Chaturvedi

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Knight of Grace only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a black permanent, no matter how many black permanents players control.

2018-04-27

If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn’t have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from black as well.

2018-04-27

“Hexproof from [quality]” is a variant of the hexproof ability. “Hexproof from black” means “This permanent can’t be the target of black spells your opponents control or abilities of black sources your opponents control.”

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE