Return target creature to its owner's hand. If you control an artifact, draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Whether you control an artifact is checked only after returning the target creature to its owner’s hand. If the target creature is the only artifact you control, you won’t draw a card.

2018-04-27

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Temporal Machinations tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE