Enchantment


Flash
When Seal Away enters the battlefield, exile target tapped creature an opponent controls until Seal Away leaves the battlefield.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Joseph Meehan INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

If Seal Away leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled.

2018-04-27

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2018-04-27

Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE