Creature — Human Wizard


This spell costs less to cast if you control a Wizard.
When Academy Journeymage enters the battlefield, return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Once you announce that you’re casting Academy Journeymage, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards.

2018-04-27

If you control more than one Wizard, Academy Journeymage’s cost is reduced by only .

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE