Instant


Kicker (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell.)
Return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. If this spell was kicked, draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Igor Kieryluk

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Blink of an Eye tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card if it was kicked.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE