Legendary Enchantment — Aura


Enchant permanent
You control enchanted permanent.
Enchanted permanent is legendary.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

If you control two or more permanents with the same name but only one is legendary, the “legend rule” doesn’t apply.

2018-04-27

If you control two In Bolas’s Clutches attached to two permanents with the same name, the “legend rule” applies to the enchanted permanents and to In Bolas’s Clutches at once. You can choose to keep the In Bolas’s Clutches that enchants the permanent you wish to keep.

2018-04-27

Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE