Instant


This spell costs less to cast if you control a Wizard.
Counter target spell.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Grzegorz Rutkowski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE