Creature — Skeleton Warrior


: Tap Drudge Sentinel. It gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Sara Winters

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-04-27

You can activate Drudge Sentinel’s ability even if it’s already tapped. It will still gain indestructible.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE