Artifact


At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a charge counter on Aether Vial.
: You may put a creature card with converted mana cost equal to the number of charge counters on Aether Vial from your hand onto the battlefield.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Hildebrandt INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

If Aether Vial leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, use its last known number of charge counters to determine what you may put from your hand onto the battlefield.

2017-11-17

If a card in a player’s hand has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE