Creature — Human Cleric


During your turn, your opponents can't cast spells or activate abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

Grand Abolisher doesn’t stop your opponents from activating abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield (like cycling abilities, for example).

2011-09-22

Grand Abolisher doesn’t affect triggered abilities or static abilities.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE