Creature — Human Wizard


, , Exile two cards from your graveyard: Grim Lavamancer deals 2 damage to any target.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Michael Sutfin

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer’s ability is paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE