Creature — Goblin Shaman


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Prescott INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.

2018-07-13

Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE