Creature — Phoenix


Bloodthirst 3 (If an opponent was dealt damage this turn, this creature enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.)
Flying
: Return Skarrgan Firebird from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only if an opponent was dealt damage this turn.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2006-02-01

You can activate Skarrgan Firebird’s last ability if an opponent was dealt damage by any source, even if you didn’t control that source.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE