Sorcery


Choose a color. Sudden Demise deals X damage to each creature of the chosen color.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-10-17

You choose the value for X as you cast Sudden Demise. You don’t choose the color until it resolves.

2013-10-17

Sudden Demise will deal damage to a multicolored creature if one of its colors is the chosen color.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE