Up to two target creatures each get +2/+2 and gain trample until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Marco Nelor

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-02-25

If you cast Press the Advantage with two targets, and only one of them is still a legal target as Press the Advantage resolves, that target will get +2/+2 and gain trample. Press the Advantage will have no effect on the illegal target.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE