Creature — Insect


At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control five or more lands, put four +1/+1 counters on Scute Mob.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

Scute Mob’s ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control five or more lands as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five lands by the time it resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE