Sorcery


Gain control of target creature. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Argyle INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-05-01

You may target a creature you already control.

2009-05-01

If you don’t control the targeted creature when the “at end of turn” ability resolves, it won’t be sacrificed. If it’s still on the battlefield but under another player’s control, the ability won’t try to have you sacrifice it again at the end of the turn after that.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE