Creature — Human Knight


First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)
Fiendslayer Paladin can't be the target of black or red spells your opponents control.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Wesley Burt

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-07-01

Fiendslayer Paladin can be affected by black or red spells that don’t target it. For example, a red spell that “deals 3 damage to each creature” would deal damage to Fiendslayer Paladin.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE