Creature — Elemental


Flying
When Flickerwisp enters the battlefield, exile another target permanent. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

3/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jeremy Enecio

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2008-08-01

The exiled card will return to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Flickerwisp is no longer on the battlefield.

2008-08-01

If the permanent that returns to the battlefield has any abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step, those abilities won’t trigger that turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE