Creature — Merfolk Noble


Other Merfolk creatures you control get +1/+1.
: Target Merfolk creature can't be blocked this turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Slawomir Maniak

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

To have any effect, Merfolk Sovereign’s activated ability must be activated before the declare blockers step begins. Once a Merfolk has become blocked, activating Merfolk Sovereign’s ability won’t change that.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE