Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature with converted mana cost 2 or less
You control enchanted creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anthony S. Waters

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2005-02-01

Tokens usually have a converted mana cost of 0.

2005-02-01

Threads of Disloyalty can’t target a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater. If it somehow enchants a creature with converted mana cost 3 or greater, Threads of Disloyalty is put into the graveyard the next time state-based actions are checked.

2005-02-01

Creatures on the battlefield treat in their mana cost as 0 for the purposes of calculating converted mana costs.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE