Double target player's life total. Shuffle Beacon of Immortality into its owner's library.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Rob Alexander

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-07-15

If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library.

2007-07-15

Beacon of Immortality’s effect counts as life gain (or life loss, if the life total was negative) for effects that trigger on or replace life gain (or life loss).

2007-02-01

If you double a negative life total, you do the real math. A life total of -10 becomes -20.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE