Creature — Vampire


Flying
Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, put that many +1/+1 counters on it.

6/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2012-10-01

If that creature deals combat damage to a player at the same time it’s dealt lethal damage (perhaps because it has trample and was blocked), it will die before the triggered ability resolves and puts +1/+1 counters on it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE